OUR PEOPLE

Cariboo Central Railroad Contracting Ltd. Team

Blair Irwin

President
P: (250) 392-0642
E: blairirwin@cariboorail.com


Fernando Correia

Senior Project Manager
P: (250) 267-9000
E: fcorreia@cariboorail.com


Armando Pucci

Regional Manager – BC
P: (250) 718-2300
E: apucci@cariboorail.com


Gary Janzen MBA

Procurement and Contract Manager
P: (250) 317-4055
E: garyjanzen@cariboorail.com


Mark Fairweather CA

Chief Financial Officer
P: (778) 478-1745
E: mfairweather@cariboorail.com


Emil Piwtorak

Regional Manager - Saskatchewan, Manitoba
P: (306) 222-1368
Email: epiwtorak@cariboorail.com


Lucio Pucci

Regional Manager - Alberta
P: (250) 808-6610
Email: lpucci@cariboorail.com


Carmine Pucci

Senior Track Inspector – BC
P: (250) 826-9792
E: cpucci@cariboorail.com


Dave Silvius

Welding Supervisor
P: (780) 296-3646
E: dsilvius@cariboorail.com


Pam Stewart

Safety Officer
P: (250) 402-1102
E: pstewart@cariboorail.com